EnCourage: #Write31Days Challenge

๐Ÿ™‹Hi! I’m Happy You are Here.

Woot! I’m Very Excited (and honestly, still fighting some FearFullness) because I have taken on the #write31days Blogging Series Challenge started by The Nester and am Joining over 1200 Bloggers from all over the World! We are Linking Up ~> Here. Gulp… This is my First Time doing any type of Linked Posting Thing. The Idea of being able to Search through One Place for So Many Blogs by Amazingly BeautyFull Writers is…well, So Cool! So, I’m Ready! How about You?! Yes! Good!! Let the Adventure Begin!

IMG_2994.JPG

Therefore encourage one another and build each other up, just as in fact you are doing.
~ 1 Thessaloniansโ€ฌ โ€ญ5โ€ฌ:โ€ญ11โ€ฌ (NIV)

My Topic is EnCourage.
I pray that, throughout October, as You come back to Read about the Who, What, When, Where, How & even the Why of the EnCourage that has Blossomed in My Life, You will be EnCouraged by God’s FaithFullness to me & my Family through Life Hitting us From Behind & through Simple Memory-Moments. I Hope that You will Discover some EnCourage in Your Life as well! Together, We Can Live Philippians 4:13 as we Give and Receive Encouragement on the Journey.

I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me.
~ Phippians 4:13 (NKJV)

I Want to Hear what You are Discovering in Your Life as We Take this Journey Together.
Who has encouraged you?
What did They Do?
When was this? Yesterday or Years Ago?
Where were you in the Seasons of your Life?
How was it a ‘Big Deal’ or a ‘Subtle Gesture’?
Why do you think You were You Changed after your Experience with EnCourage?

โ˜€๏ธHave a JOYfull Day!
{๐Ÿ’žHUGs} ๐Ÿ’šLove Ya! Susie ๐Ÿ™‚

About Susie Cantrell ~ SusieMM413

Christian. Created Mountain Ministry to Encourage others on the Journey thru various ways. I am a Speaker-Writer-Teacher-Artist who Loves Jesus, my husband & best Friend, John & our 2 Children, Andrew & Martha. I was a HS English & Social Studies Teacher, then 'Life Hit Us from Behind' - literally Kids & I are car-VS-semi-SURVIVORs, *kids at ages 9 & 7 had minor injuries & recovered quickly. *me-Brain Injury SURVIVOR along with multiple soft-tissue damage, head2toe. Now? Praising God for Miracle of Life & Trusting Him as I continue the Journey & climb the 'Ministry Mountain'. I love to meet Sojourners, Share The Word & my Journey Lessons and make new Friends! Love Ya, Susie :)
This entry was posted in Christian LIving, Encouragement, Faith, Prayer and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to EnCourage: #Write31Days Challenge

  1. Hi Susie! I was very glad to come across your Blog at the 31 Day Linkup. I love to encourage too. I read your about page and I am thankful God has spared you to do mighty things through you. I am the survivor of loosing my only child. It is something that re-set the course of my life, yet has given many opportunites to give God the glory. Come visit over at cathyzpeek.com.

    • Hi Cathy!
      Sorry, I thought I had replied to your sweet Comments already.
      Thank You for coming over to visit. I looked at your Blog but don’t remember if I commented! So, great time to re-visit and read your latest Heart-Words.
      I do love that God brings His Daughters together through even the worst of life’s tragedy’s and Creates Good Things though Opportunities to give Him the Glory.
      Thanks again for stopping by, reading and sharing your thoughts here.
      Have a JOYfull Day!
      {BigHugs} Love Ya, Susie ๐Ÿ™‚

Glad to read your Comments :)

