Meet Susie… a Courageous Prayer Warrior {Learning from Job}

www.heartfeltreflections.wordpress.com

Heartfelt Reflections

As I mentioned when I introduced Jen in my last post, suffering, pain, and trials in life are inevitable.  Each of us has been and will be affected by the fact that we live in a fallen world where bad things happen… even to very good people.  Where’s the good news in all of that?  The good news is that we have a loving God who is always in charge.  He can speak to us through pain and draw us close to Him for our eternal good and His own glorification.

//If you’ve been following along for a while, you know we’ve been studying from the book of Job.  Learning and studying is one thing, but living it out is quite another!  God laid a few very special, godly women on my heart during the writing of this study who face suffering, pain, and struggles on a daily…

View original post 1,905 more words

About Susie Cantrell ~ SusieMM413

Christian. Created Mountain Ministry to Encourage others on the Journey thru various ways. I am a Speaker-Writer-Teacher-Artist who Loves Jesus, my husband & best Friend, John & our 2 Children, Andrew & Martha. I was a HS English & Social Studies Teacher, then 'Life Hit Us from Behind' - literally Kids & I are car-VS-semi-SURVIVORs, *kids at ages 9 & 7 had minor injuries & recovered quickly. *me-Brain Injury SURVIVOR along with multiple soft-tissue damage, head2toe. Now? Praising God for Miracle of Life & Trusting Him as I continue the Journey & climb the 'Ministry Mountain'. I love to meet Sojourners, Share The Word & my Journey Lessons and make new Friends! Love Ya, Susie :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Glad to read your Comments :)

