To Walk or Stay by: Lara Williams; a Book Review

To Walk or Stay by: Lara Williams; a Book Review

To have a friend, yes, even an online friend who pours her overflow of God’s blessings into your life is exactly the kind of friend I have in Lara. What’s more special to me is that she did so even before she knew I existed. Now, I’ve had tne honor to call Lara ‘friend’ for a couple of years and serve with her on the Hello Mornings Team. Yet, I didn’ know the depth of her walk through such a devasting valley. I knew however, that she does trust God.

God changed me quote from To Walk or Stay

Her new book, To Walk or Stay, Trusting God through Shattered Hopes and Suffocating Fears reminds me that each of us has something that we are being challenged by that few, if any know about. What Hope of yours has been shattered? What Fears have suffocated you? No matter the circumstance, we all can use a reminder to Trust God through it all & that He Keeps His Promises.You will find such Hope in this book, told against the backdrop of her valley in simple, honest voice.

Lara says,

“The ultimate point of this book is to show you how I wrestled before my God in the midst of a devastating valley and to testify to His faithful guidance.”

And, Lara has also already prayed for you. I too pray that you will be enCouraged by Lara’s book through which she pours an abundant overflow of blessings that spring from the depths of God’s Love. A Love that she dared to Believe in. We all have to make a daily choice. Will we Walk or Stay.

Be sure to pick up your copy of this New Book: To Walk or Stay. Trusting God through Shattered Hopes and Suffocating Fears.

Want even more blessings…visit Lara at: http://www.ToOverflowing.com

Please come back and let me know how Lara’s book has blessed you!
Love Ya! πŸ™‚

About Susie Cantrell ~ SusieMM413

Christian. Created Mountain Ministry to Encourage others on the Journey thru various ways. I am a Speaker-Writer-Teacher-Artist who Loves Jesus, my husband & best Friend, John & our 2 Children, Andrew & Martha. I was a HS English & Social Studies Teacher, then 'Life Hit Us from Behind' - literally Kids & I are car-VS-semi-SURVIVORs, *kids at ages 9 & 7 had minor injuries & recovered quickly. *me-Brain Injury SURVIVOR along with multiple soft-tissue damage, head2toe. Now? Praising God for Miracle of Life & Trusting Him as I continue the Journey & climb the 'Ministry Mountain'. I love to meet Sojourners, Share The Word & my Journey Lessons and make new Friends! Love Ya, Susie :)
This entry was posted in Book Review, Christian LIving, Encouragement, Faith, Family, Husband, Lessons, Marriage, Pain, Suffering, Testimony, Trust, Uncategorized, Wife and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to To Walk or Stay by: Lara Williams; a Book Review

  1. Such a great review for a great book. God’s word, Lara’s & Adam’s testimonies bless me so much. I highly recommend this book, too πŸ™‚ Thanks for sharing it, Susie!

  2. What a great review!;) I receive Lara’s posts in my email and cannot wait to get my hands on this book!

  3. Patti says:

    It’s a wonderful book. I highly recommend it as well!

Glad to read your Comments :)

